[Ardour-Users] stop reorder when removing tracks?
kevinc at cosgroves.us
Fri May 16 09:35:51 PDT 2008
On 16 May 2008 at 10:38, Dragan Noveski <perodog at gmx.net> wrote:
> > Is there a way to stop Ardour from reordering the remaining tracks
> > when a track is removed? I find this very frustrating because I'm
> > dealing with a large number of tracks and getting them back in the
> > right order after I remove a few things is very time consuming.
> just look that 'menu->view->Sync Editor and Mixer Track Order' is not
> checked. but you ll have to do this for every session..
Is that something that would be saved in a template?
More information about the Ardour-Users