[Ardour-Users] stop reorder when removing tracks?
perodog at gmx.net
Fri May 16 01:38:41 PDT 2008
francis keyes wrote:
> Hi All,
> Is there a way to stop Ardour from reordering the remaining tracks
> when a track is removed? I find this very frustrating because I'm
> dealing with a large number of tracks and getting them back in the
> right order after I remove a few things is very time consuming.
just look that 'menu->view->Sync Editor and Mixer Track Order' is not
checked. but you ll have to do this for every session..
More information about the Ardour-Users