[Ardour-Dev] Unused Playlists
paul at linuxaudiosystems.com
Thu Feb 21 05:32:27 PST 2008
On Wed, 2008-02-20 at 20:07 +0000, John Emmas wrote:
> After some experimentation this afternoon, I've realised that if I delete a
> route (from Ardour's mixer) thereby deleting the associated track, any
> playlist that was previously on that track gets moved into UnusedPlaylists.
> Now suppose I later create a new route (which creates a new, empty track)
> and I decide that I'd like to assign one of the old (i.e. unused) playlists
> to my newly created track. Is there a way to get them back?
press the "p" button on the track. a dialog appears that will allow you
to select any of the available playlists. if it doesn't, shout.
More information about the Ardour-Dev