[Ardour-Dev] Unused Playlists
johne53 at tiscali.co.uk
Wed Feb 20 12:07:51 PST 2008
After some experimentation this afternoon, I've realised that if I delete a
route (from Ardour's mixer) thereby deleting the associated track, any
playlist that was previously on that track gets moved into UnusedPlaylists.
Now suppose I later create a new route (which creates a new, empty track)
and I decide that I'd like to assign one of the old (i.e. unused) playlists
to my newly created track. Is there a way to get them back?
More information about the Ardour-Dev